• Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Address:
3662 East Patterson Road
Beavercreek, OH 45430

general@dis4u.org
Tel: 937-429-9477
Fax: 937-429-9512

© 2018 by Shaad Ahmed.

Created with Wix.com 

ABOUT DAYTON ISLAMIC SCHOOL

We are dedicated to having our students' succeed in this life and the hereafter.  We do this by offering Islamic Studies and Quran classes everyday and by offering level Arabic classes in addition to Math, Science, Language Arts, Social Studies and Physical Education.

 

We strive to offer pure Islamic education based on authentic evidences from the Quran and Sunnah.  We also aim to stay away from doubtful matters in the religion.

 

We are a chartered nonpublic school certified by the state of Ohio.

http://education.ohio.gov/Topics/School-Choice/Private-Schools/Private-Schools

 

You can search for Dayton Islamic School on the State of Ohio education website.

Dr. Abdelhamed Abdelhamed

Dr. Marwan Maarouf

Dr. Shamsuddin Pracha

Br. Aymen Barri

Sr. Razia Abdallah

Dr. Fareed Hasan

Dr. Ejaz Ahmad

Br. Shaad Ahmed

 

OUR STAFF

Adminstration

Shaad Ahmed, Principal  (sahmed@dis4u.org)

Dunia Jamal Afana, Front Office (dafana@dis4u.org)

 

Elementary School

​Messidah Farraj, Preschool (mfarraj@dis4u.org)

Abeer Abu Helal, Preschool (abeer@dis4u.org)

​Allison Wiser, Kindergarten (awiser@dis4u.org)

Ann Sobhy, First Grade (asobhy@dis4u.org)

Hanan Saleh, Teacher Aid (hsaleh@dis4u.org)

Kathy Deutsch, Second Grade (kdeutsch@dis4u.org)

Laurie Jones, Third Grade (ljones@dis4u.org)

Chalsi Campbell, Fourth Grade (ccampbell@dis4u.org)

Ji Hye Lee, Fifth Grade (jlee@dis4u.org)

 

Middle School (6th - 8th)

Joanne Vakil, Language Arts, Pre-Algebra, Algebra (jvakil@dis4u.org)

Hamad Rehman, Science and Math (hrehman@dis4u.org)

Aafiya Contractor, Social Studies and Life Skills (acontractor@dis4u.org)

Islamic Studies/Quran/Arabic

Ruquiyah Islam (rislam@dis4u.org)

Durdana Begum (durdana@dis4u.org)

Arwa Saleh (arwa@dis4u.org)

Safia Elsabagh (safia@dis4u.org)

Doaa Afana (doaa@dis4u.org)

Ahlam Hamdan (ahlam@dis4u.org)

Ghada Shtaieh (gshtaieh@dis4u.org)

Maintenance

Gani Pepa (gani@dis4u.org)

SCHOOL BOARD,

EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES (EHR)